Cart 0
Various Artists - The 70s Pop Annual 2 Album Cover

Various Artists - The 70s Pop Annual 2 Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Sweet - Blockbuster
A2            T. Rex - Telegram Sam
A3            Smokie - Living Next Door To Alice

A4            Bonnie Tyler - It's A Heartache
A5            Gilbert O'Sullivan - Get Down
A6            Leo Sayer - 
                 You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
A7            David Essex - Hold Me Close
A8            Lulu - The Man Who Sold The World

B1            Art Garfunkel - Bright Eyes
B2            Bay City Rollers - Give A Little Love
B3            David Soul - Silver Lady
B4            Dolly Parton - Here You Come Again
B5            Patti Smith Group - Because The Night
B6            Boz Scaggs - Lido Shuffle
B7            Elvis Presley - Way Down

C1            Village People - Y.M.C.A.
C2            Earth, Wind & Fire - September
C3            The Jacksons - Shake Your Body 
                 (Down To The Ground)
C4            Gladys Knight & The Pips - 
                 Baby Don't Change Your Mind
C5            Boney M. - Ma Baker
C6            Baccara - Sorry, I'm A Lady
C7            Sarah Brightman And Hot Gossip - 
                 I Lost My Heart To A Starship Trooper

D1            Bill Withers - Lovely Day
D2            Typically Tropical - Barbados
D3            Brotherhood Of Man - Figaro
D4            The Dooleys - Wanted
D5            The New Seekers - 
                 You Won't Find Another Fool Like Me
D6            Christie - Yellow River
D7            Guys & Dolls - 
                 There's A Whole Lot Of Loving
D8            Milk & Honey With Gali - Hallelujah

More from this collection