Cart 0
Various Artists - The 70s Glam Pop Album Cover

Various Artists - The 70s Glam Pop Album Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Queen - Killer Queen
A2            Sweet - Blockbuster
A3            T. Rex - 20th Century Boy

A4            Slade - Cum On Feel The Noize
A5            Alice Cooper - School's Out
A6            Golden Earring - Radar Love
A7            Cozy Powell - Dance With The Devil
A8            Mott The Hoople - All The Young Dudes

B1            Elton John - Crocodile Rock
B2            The Rubettes - Sugar Baby Love
B3            Mud - Dyna-Mite
B4            Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel - 
                Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
B5            David Essex - Gonna Make You A Star
B6            Bay City Rollers - Shang-A-Lang
B7            Kenny - The Bump
B8            Barry Blue - Dancin' 
                (On A Saturday Night)
B9            Hello - Tell Him

C1            Sweet - Ballroom Blitz
C2            Suzi Quatro - Devil Gate Drive
C3            Wizzard - See My Baby Jive
C4            Mud - Tiger Feet
C5            Alvin Stardust - My Coo Ca Choo
C6            Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On
C7            Mungo Jerry - In The Summertime
C8            Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling

D1            Abba - Waterloo
D2            10cc - Rubber Bullets
D3            Pilot - Magic
D4            Jigsaw - Sky High
D5            Carl Douglas - Kung Fu Fighting
D6            Lulu - The Man Who Sold The World
D7            Lou Reed - Walk On The Wild Side
D8            Roxy Music - Virginia Plain
D9            Sparks - This Town Ain't Big Enough For 
                 Both Of Us

More from this collection