Cart 0
Various Artists - Tarantino Experience Album Cover

Various Artists - The Tarantino Experience Vinyl Record


Deluxe Edition

180 Gram Heavyweight Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Misirlou - Dick Dale & The Del-Tones
A2            You Never Can Tell - Chuck Berry
A3            Spooky - Dennis Yost & Classic IV

A4            I Put A Spell On You - 
                 Screamin' Jay Hawkins
A5            Mambo Miam Miam - Serge Gainsbourg
A6            Good Thing - 
                 Paul Revere & The Raiders

B1            Intro - (Twisted Nerve)
B2            Let's Stay Together - Al Green
B3            Son Of A Preacher Man - 
                 Dusty Springfield
B4            Something You Got - Wilson Pickett
B5            Backstabbers - Clarence Carter
B6            Fever - Billie Jo Spears

C1            Bring A Little Lovin' - Los Bravos
C2            Rebel Rouser - Duane Eddy
C3            Out Of Limits - The Hurricanes
C4            Straight Shooter - 
                 The Mamas & The Papas
C5            Apache - Richard Twang & His Cadillacs
C6            Down In Mexico - The Coasters

D1            California Dreamin' - Bobby Womack
D2            Strawberry Letter 23 - 
                 The Brothers Johnson
D3            Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood - 
                 Leroy Gomez & Santa Esmeralda
D4            Hooked On A Feeling - Blue Swede
D5            Look-Ka-Py-Py - The Meters
D6            You Keep Me Hangin' On - 
                  Vanilla Fudge

More from this collection