Cart 0
Various Artists - Surf Music Vol. 1 Album Cover

Various Artists - Surf Music Vol. 1 Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Dick Dale & His Del Tones - Miserlou
A2            The Chantays - Pipeline
A3            Duane Eddy - Peter Gunn

A4            The Mar-Kets - Surfin'
A5            The Scarlets - Stampede
A6            Don & The Galaxies - Avalanche
A7            The Frantics - The Whip
A8            The Frogmen - Underwater
A9            The Packabeats - Gypsy Beat

B1            The Tornadoes - Bustin' Surfboards
B2            The Sentinals - Latin'la
B3            The Bel-Airs - Volcanic Action
B4            Johnny & The Hurricanes - Sandstorm
B5            The Gamblers - Moon Dawg!
B6            The Fabulous Playboys - Cheater Stomp
B7            The Rhythm Rockers - Get It On
B8            Kenny & The Ho-Daddies - Surf Dance
B9            The Hunters - Teen Scene

More from this collection