Cart 0
Various Artists - Soul Men Album Cover

Various Artists - Soul Men Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Ben E. King - Stand By Me
A2            Marvin Gaye & The Vandellas - 
                 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
A3            Ray Charles - Unchain My Heart

A4            Aaron Neville - Hercules
A5            The Drifters - 
                 Save The Last Dance For Me
A6            Sam Cooke - (What A) Wonderful World
A7            Gene Chandler - Duke Of Earl
A8            Jerry Butler - He Will Break Your Heart

B1            Otis Redding - These Arms Of Mine
B2            Little Stevie Wonder - I Call It Pretty 
                 Music (But Old People Call It The Blues)
                  [Part 1]
B3            The Platters - The Great Pretenders
B4            James Brown - Think
B5            Al Jarreau - Let's Stay Together
B6            Curtis Mayfield - 
                 She Don't Let Nobody (But Me)
B7            Barry White - Ghetto Letto

More from this collection