Cart 0
Various Artists - Soul Genius Album Cover

Various Artists - Soul Genius Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Sam Cooke ft. Lou Rawls - 
                 Bring It On Home To Me
A2            Curtis Mayfield - 
                 You Mean Everything To Me
A3            Gwen McCrae - Let's Straighten It Out

A4            Ben E. King - Spanish Harlem
A5            Diana Ross & The Supremes - 
                 Let Me Go The Right Way
A6            Al Jarreau - Ain't No Sunshine
A7            Otis Redding - These Arms Of Mine

B1            Marvin Gaye - My Funny Valentine
B2            Syl Johnson - 
                They Can't See Your Good Side
B3            James Brown - Please, Please, Please
B4            The Marvelettes - Forever
B5            Esther Phillips - Don't Feel Rained On
B6            Aaron Neville - Hercules
B7            Ray Charles - Georgia On My Mind

More from this collection