Cart 0

Various Artists - Motown Collected Vol. 2 Vinyl Record


Limited Edition of 2000

180 Gram Heavyweight White Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Four Tops - 
                Baby I Need Your Loving
A2            Smokey Robinson & The Miracles - 
                Going To A Go-Go
A3            Martha Reeves & The Vandellas - 
                Nowhere To Run
A4            Kim Weston - Take Me In Your Arms 
                (Rock Me A Little While)
A5            Earl Van Dyke & The Soulbrothers - 
                 All For You
A6            Jimmy Ruffin - What Becomes Of 
                 The Brokenhearted
A7            The Elgins - Heaven Must Have Sent 
A8            The Supremes - 
                 You Keep Me Hangin' On
A9            The Isley Brothers - 
                 Behind A Painted Smile

B1            Stevie Wonder - For Once In My Life
B2            Tammi Terrell - Come On And See Me
B3            Edwin Starr - Twenty Five Miles
B4            The Temptations - Ball Of Confusion 
                (That's What The World Is Today)
B5            Marvin Gaye - Mercy Mercy Me 
                (The Ecology)
B6            The Jackson 5 - Maybe Tomorrow
B7            Diana Ross - Remember Me
B8            Michael Jackson - Ben

C1            Stoney & Meat Loaf - The Way You Do 
                The Things You Do
C2            Thelma Houston - 
                 Me And Bobby McGee
C3            Eddie Kendricks - 
                 Keep On Truckin' / Pt. 1
C4            The Undisputed Truth - 
                 Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
C5            The Miracles - Love Machine / Pt. 1
C6            Commodores - Brick House
C7            Mary Wilson - Red Hot

D1            Rick James - Mary Jane
D2            Lionel Richie - You Are
D3            Dazz Band - Let It All Blow
D4            Rockwell - Somebody's Watching Me
D5            Mary Jane Girls - In My House
D6            Bruce Willis - Under The Boardwalk

More from this collection