Cart 0
Various Artists - Lonesome & Blue Album Cover

Various Artists - Lonesome & Blue: The Original Versions Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Blue Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Little Walter - Just Your Fool
A2            Memphis Slim - Blue And Lonesome
A3            Magic Sam - All Your Love

A4            Little Walter - I Got To Go
A5            Eddie Taylor - Ride 'Em On Down
A6            Little Walter - Hate To See You Go
A7            Lightnin' Slim - Hoo Doo Blues
A8            Jimmy Reed - Little Rain

B1            Howlin' Wolf - Just Like I Treat You
B2            Otis Rush - I Can't Quit You Baby
Bonus Tracks
B3            Muddy Waters -
                 I Just Want To Make Love To You
B4            Chuck Berry - Come On
B5            Slim Harpo - I'm A King Bee
B6            Dale Hawkins - Susie Q
B7            Marvin Gaye - Hitch Hike
B8            Howlin' Wolf - Little Red Rooster

More from this collection