Cart 0
Various Artists - Halfway To Paradise Album Cover

Various Artists - Halfway To Paradise Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            The Crickets featuring Buddy Holly - 
                That'll Be The Day
A2            Bill Haley And His Comets - 
                Rock Around The Clock
A3            Gene Vincent And His Blue Caps - 

A4            Ricky Nelson - 
                Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
A5            Billy Fury - Halfway To Paradise
A6            Bryan Hyland - Sealed With A Kiss

B1            Dion - Runaround Sue
B2            Danny & The Juniors - At The Hop
B3            Bobby Vee - 
                The Night Has A Thousand Eyes
B4            Connie Francis - Lipstick On Your Collar
B5            Brenda Lee - Sweet Nothin's
B6            Pat Boone - Long Tall Sally

C1            Chuck Berry - Johnny B. Goode
C2            Eddie Cochran - C'mon Everybody
C3            Conway Twitty - It's Only Make Believe
C4            Patsy Cline - Crazy
C5            Peggy Lee - Fever
C6            Julie London - Cry Me A River

D1            Fats Domino - Blueberry Hill
D2            The Diamonds - 
                 Why Do Fools Fall In Love
D3            The Platters - The Great Pretender
D4            The Penguins - Earth Angel
D5            The Clovers - Love Potion No. 9
D6            Phil Phillips With The Twilights - 
                 Sea Of Love

More from this collection