Cart 0
Various Artists - Essential East Coast Blues Album Cover

Various Artists - Essential East Coast Blues Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Barbecue Blues - Barbecue Bob
A2            Midnight Rambler - Buddy Moss
A3            New Prison Blues - Peg Leg Howell

A4            Decatur Street 81 - Curley Weaver
A5            Lord, Stand By Me -
                Reverend Gary Davis
A6            Good Feeling Blues - Blind Boy Fuller
A7            Cocaine Blues - Luke Jordan

B1            Worried Man Blues - Sonny Terry
B2            Dupree - Josh White
B3            One Way Gal - William Moore
B4            Worn Out Engine Blues - 
                 Blind Boy Fuller
B5            Fairy Blues - Peg Leg Howell
B6            Writin' Paper Blues - Blind Willie McTell
B7            Back Home Blues - Brownie McGhee

C1            We Sure Got Hard Times - 
                 Barbecue Bob
C2            Runaway Woman - Sonny Terry
C3            Thousand Woman Blues - 
                 Pink Anderson
C4            Runaway Man Blues - Floyd Council
C5            Dough Rolling Papa - Buddy Moss
C6            Oh Lawdy Mama - Curley Weaver
C7            I Want Some Of Your Pie - 
                 Sonny Terry and Blind Boy Fuller

D1            Rolling Mill Blues - Peg Leg Howell
D2            You Can Go Home - 
                 Reverend Gary Davis
D3            B & O Blues - Bumble Bee Slim
D4            Old Time Blues - Carl Martin
D5            It Must Be Love - Brownie McGhee
D6            No More Blues - Curley Weaver
D7            Goin' Up The Country - Barbecue Bob

More from this collection