Cart 0
Various Artists - Essential Detroit Blues Album Cover

Various Artists - Essential Detroit Blues Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Big City Blues - Big Maceo Merriweather
A2            Gonna Play My Guitar - Playboy Fuller
A3            Rock House - Calvin Frazier

A4            My Special Friend Blues - 
                 Baby Boy Warren
A5            Papa's Boogie - Eddie 'Guitar' Burns
A6            The Sun Was Shining - L.C. Green
A7            That's All Right - Eddie Kirkland
A8            Thirty Two Twenty - Doctor Ross
A9            Washboard Blues (Part 1) - 
                 Washboard Willie

B1            Love Money Can't Buy - 
                 John Lee Hooker
B2            Nothing But Love - Bobo Jenkins
B3            The Hucklebuck - Paul Williams
B4            J.B. Boogie - 
                 Joe Weaver & His Blue Notes
B5            The Rainy Day Blues - Sonny Wilson
B6            We're Gonna Rock - Wild Bill Moore
B7            Somethings Wrong With My Lovin' 
                 Machine - Robert Henry
B8            I Need $100 - One String Sam
B9            Red Hot Blues - T.J. Fowler

More from this collection