Cart 0
Various Artists - Essential Chicago Blues Album Cover

Various Artists - Essential Chicago Blues Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man - 
                 Muddy Waters
A2            I Can't Quit You Baby - Otis Rush
A3            Later On - Jimmy McCracklin 

A4            Eyesight To The Blind - 
                 Sonny Boy Williamson
A5            My Babe - Little Walter
A6            Dust My Broom - Elmore James
A7            Sweet Old Chicago - Roosevelt Sykes
A8            Good Understanding - 
                 Willie Dixon & Memphis Slim
A9            I'm A Man - Bo Diddley

B1            Smokestack Lightnin' - Howlin' Wolf
B2            Sit And Cry (The Blues) - Buddy Guy
B3            All Your Love - Magic Sam
B4            Cut That Out - Junior Wells
B5            Five Long Years - Eddie Boyd
B6            It Must Have Been The Devil - 
                 Otis Spann
B7            I'm Mad - Willie Mabon
B8            Pretty Thing - Jimmy Reed
B9            That's What You Think - Freddie King

More from this collection