Cart 0
Various Artists - Disney Ultimate Hits Album Cover

Various Artists - Disney Ultimate Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Bare Necessities - The Jungle Book
A2            Let It Go - Frozen
A3            How Far I'll Go - Moana

A4            A Whole New World - Aladdin
A5            Colors Of The Wind - Pocahontas
A6            You've Got A Friend In Me - Toy Story

B1            Circle Of Life - The Lion King
B2            Under The Sea - The Little Mermaid
B3            A Spoonful Of Sugar - Mary Poppins
B4            Beauty And The Beast - 
                Beauty And The Beast
B5            Reflection - Mulan
B6            When You Wish Upon A Star - Pinocchio

More from this collection