Cart 0
Various Artists - Confessin' The Blues: Volume II Album Cover

Various Artists - Confessin' The Blues: Volume II Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Muddy Waters - I Just Want To Make
                 Love To You
A2            Jimmy Reed - Little Rain
A3            Little Walter - I Got To Go

A4            Bo Diddley - Mona
A5            B.B. King - Rock Me Baby

B1            Chuck Berry - Carol
B2            Boy Blue - Boogie Children
B3            Billy Boy Arnold - 
                 Don't Stay Out All Night
B4            Little Johnny Taylor - Everybody Knows 
                 About My Good Thing (Part 1)
B5            Otis Rush - I Can't Quit You Baby
B6            Muddy Waters - I Want To Be Loved

C1            Big Bill Broonzy -  Key To The Highway
C2            Robert Johnson -  
                 Stop Breakin' Down Blues
C3            Rev. Robert Wilkins - The Prodigal Son
C4            Howlin' Wolf - Commit A Crime
C5            Elmore James & The Broom Dusters - 
                 Blues Before Sunrise

D1            Howlin' Wolf - Little Baby
D2            Dale Hawkins - Susie Q
D3            Eddie Taylor - Bad Boy
D4            Buddy Guy - 
                 Damn Right, I've Got The Blues
D5            Muddy Waters - Mannish Boy

More from this collection