Cart 0
Various Artists - A Sparkling Christmas Album Cover

Various Artists - A Sparkling Christmas Vinyl Record


Limited Edition

180 Gram Heavyweight Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Elvis Presley - Blue Christmas
A2            Chuck Berry - Run Rudolph Run
A3            Dodie Stevens - Merry Christmas Baby

A4            The Cadillacs - 
                 Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
A5            Charles Brown - 
                 Please Come Home For Christmas
A6            Santo & Johnny - Twistin' Bells
A7            Skeeter Davis - 
                 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
A8            Billy Fury - My Christmas Prayer
A9            Connie Francis - 
                 I'll Be Home For Christmas
A10          The Chipmunks - The Chipmunk Song
                 (Christmas Don't Be Late)
A11           Bobby Darin - 
                  Christmas Auld Lang Syne

B1            The Drifters - White Christmas
B2            Johnny Cash - The Little Drummer Boy
B3            Brenda Lee - 
                 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
B4            Solomon Burke - Christmas Presents
B5            Jan & Dean - Frosty The Snowman
B6            Linda Scott - Christmas Day
B7            Chubby Checker & Bobby Rydell - 
                 Jingle Bell Rock
B8            Bobby Vee - Winter Wonderland
B9            Jo Ann Campbell - 
                 Happy New Year Baby
B10          Frankie Valli & The 4 Seasons - 
                 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
B11          Frankie Lymon - 
                 It's Christmas Once Again
B12          The Everly Brothers - 
                 We Wish You A Merry Christmas

More from this collection