Cart 0
Van Morrison - Versatile Album Cover

Van Morrison - Versatile Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Broken Record
A2            A Foggy Day
A3            Let's Get Lost

A4            Bye Bye Blackbird
A5            Skye Boat Song

B1            Take It Easy Baby
B2            Makin' Whoopee
B3            I Get A Kick Out Of You
B4            I Forgot That Love Existed

C1            Unchained Melody
C2            Start All Over Again
C3            Only A Dream

D1            Affirmation
D2            The Party's Over
D3            I Left My Heart In San Francisco
D4            They Can't Take That Away From Me

More from this collection