Cart 0
Van Morrison - Latest Record Project Volume 1 Album Cover

Van Morrison - Latest Record Project Volume 1 Vinyl Record


Includes Exclusive Lyric Book

Track Listing:


A1            Latest Record Project
A2            Where Have All The Rebels Gone?
A3            Psychoanalysts' Ball

A4            No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
A5            Tried To Do The Right Thing

B1            The Long Con
B2            Thank God For The Blues
B3            Big Lie
B4            A Few Bars Early

C1            It Hurts Me Too
C2            Only A Song
C3            Diabolic Pressure
C4            Deadbeat Saturday Night
C5            Blue Funk

D1            Double Agent
D2            Double Bind
D3            Love Should Come With A Warning
D4            Breaking The Spell
D5            Up County Down

E1             Duper's Delight
E2             My Time After A While
E3             He's Not The Kingpin
E4             Mistaken Identity

F1             Stop Bitching, Do Something
F2             Western Man
F3             They Own The Media
F4             Why Are You On Facebook?
F5             Jealousy

More from this collection