Cart 0
Ultravox - Vienna Album Cover

Ultravox - Vienna Vinyl Record


40th Anniversary Deluxe Edition

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Astradyne
A2            New Europeans
A3            Private Lives

A4            Passing Strangers
A5            Sleepwalk

B1            Mr. X
B2            Western Promise
B3            Vienna
B4            All Stood Still

C1            Waiting
C2            Face To Face 
                (Live in St Albans 16/8/80)
C3            King's Lead Hat 
                (Live at The Lyceum 17/8/80)
C4            Vienna
                (US Promotional Edit)
C5            Passionate Reply

D1            Herr X
D2            All Stood Still (Single Version)
D3            Alles Klar
D4            Keep Talking 
                (Cassette Recording During Rehearsal)

More from this collection