Cart 0
UB40 - Collected Album Cover

UB40 - Collected Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Tyler
A2            Burden Of Shame
A3            I Think It's Going To Rain Today

A4            Food For Thought
A5            Don't Do The Crime

B1            One In Ten
B2            Sardonicus
B3            Please Don't Make Me Cry
B4            Cherry Oh Baby
B5            Red Red Wine
B6            If It Happens Again
B7            Don't Slow Down

C1            I Got You Babe (ft. Chrissie Hynde)
C2            Don't Break My Heart
C3            Sing Our Own Song
C4            Rat In Mi Kitchen
C5            All I Want To Do
C6            Maybe Tomorrow
C7            Reckless (Afrika Bambaataa and Family
                 ft. UB40)

D1            Breakfast In Bed (ft. Chrissie Hynde)
D2            Homely Girl
D3            Kingston Town
D4            I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Robert Palmer
                 ft. UB40)
D5            Tears From My Eyes
D6            Here I Am (Come And Take Me)
D7            (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You

More from this collection