Cart 0
U2 - Pop Album Cover

U2 - Pop Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Discothèque
A2            Do You Feel Loved
A3            Mofo

B1            If God Sends His Angels
B2            Staring At The Sun
B3            Last Night On Earth

C1            Gone
C2            Miami
C3            The Playboy Mansion

D1            If You Wear That Velvet Dress
D2            Please
D3            Wake Up Dead Man

More from this collection