Cart 0
U2 - Achtung Baby Album Cover

U2 - Achtung Baby Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Zoo Station
A2            Even Better Than The Real Thing
A3            One

B1            Until The End Of The World
B2            Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
B3            So Cruel

C1            The Fly
C2            Mysterious Ways
C3            Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The

D1            Ultra Violet (Light My Way)
D2            Acrobat
D3            Love Is Blindness

More from this collection