Cart 0
Twenty One Pilots - Vessel Album Cover

Twenty One Pilots - Vessel Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Limited Edition Clear Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Ode To Sleep
A2            Holding On To You
A3            Migraine

A4            House Of Gold
A5            Car Radio
A6            Semi-Automatic

B1            Screen
B2            The Run And Go
B3            Fake You Out
B4            Guns For Hands
B5            Trees
B6            Truce

More from this collection