Cart 0
Twenty One Pilots - Trench Album Cover

Twenty One Pilots - Trench Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Track Listing:


A1            Jumpsuit
A2            Levitate
A3            Morph

A4            My Blood

B1            Chlorine
B2            Smithereens
B3            Neon Gravestones

C1            The Hype
C2            Nico And The Niners
C3            Cut My Lip
C4            Bandito

D1            Pet Cheetah
D2            Legend
D3            Leave The City

More from this collection