Cart 0
Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones Album Cover

Tom Waits - Swordfishtrombones Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Underground
A2            Shore Leave
A3            Dave The Butcher

A4            Johnsburg, Illinois
A5            16 Shells From A Thirty-Ought-Six
A6            Town With No Cheer
A7            In The Neighborhood

B1            Just Another Sucker On The Vine
B2            Frank's Wild Years
B3            Swordfishtrombone
B4            Down, Down, Down
B5            Soldier's Things
B6            Gin Soaked Boy
B7            Trouble's Braids
B8            Rainbirds

More from this collection