Cart 0
Tom Waits - Mule Variations Album Cover

Tom Waits - Mule Variations Vinyl Record

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Big In Japan
A2            Lowside Of The Road
A3            Hold On

A4            Get Behind The Mule

B1            House Where Nobody Lives
B2            Cold Water
B3            Pony
B4            What's He Building?

C1            Black Market Baby
C2            Eyeball Kid
C3            Picture In A Frame
C4            Chocolate Jesus

D1            Georgia Lee
D2            Filipino Box Spring Hog
D3            Take It With Me
D4            Come On Up To The House

More from this collection