Cart 0
Tom Waits - Blue Valentine Album Cover

Tom Waits - Blue Valentine Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Somewhere
                (from "West Side Story")
A2            Red Shoes By The Drugstore
A3            Christmas Card From A Hooker
                In Minneapolis

A4            Romeo Is Bleeding
A5            $29.00

B1            Wrong Side Of The Road
B2            Whistlin' Past The Graveyard
B3            Kentucky Avenue
B4            A Sweet Little Bullet From A
                Pretty Blue Gun
B5            Blue Valentines

More from this collection