Cart 0
Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Damn The Torpedoes Album Cover

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - "Damn The Torpedoes" Vinyl Record

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl
Track Listing:


A1            Refugee
A2            Here Comes My Girl
A3            Even The Losers

A4            Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)
A5            Century City

B1            Don't Do Me Like That
B2            You Tell Me
B3            What Are You Doin' In My Life?
B4            Louisiana Rain

More from this collection