Cart 0
TISM - White Albun Album Cover

TISM - White Albun Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Everyone Else Has Had More Sex Than
A2            Bone Idol
A3            Message From A Big Day Out 

A4            DJ Trevor

B1            I Rooted A Girl Who Rooted A Guy 
                Who Rooted A Girl Who Rooted A 
                Guy Who Rooted A Girl Who Rooted 
                Shane Crawford
B2            The Birth Of Uncool
B3            As Seen On Reality
B4            The Song Of The Quarter-Time Siren 
                (Car Battery)

C1            Diffident Strokes
C2            Ken Bruce Has Gone Mad
C3            Sorted For D 'n' M
C4            Cerebral Knievel

D1            Tonight, Harry's Practice Visits The
                Home Of Charlie "Bird" Parker
D2            Somebody Start A Fight Or Something
D3            Neck It
D4            TISM Are S**t

More from this collection