Cart 0
Third Eye Blind - A Collection Album Cover

Third Eye Blind - A Collection Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Semi-Charmed Life
A2            Losing A Whole Year
A3            How's It Going To Be
A4            Jumper
A5            Graduate

B1            Never Let You Go
B2            Deep Inside Of You
B3            10 Days Late
B4            Blinded (When I See You)
B5            Crystal Baller

C1            Forget Myself
C2            Can't Get Away
C3            Motorcycle Drive By
C4            My Time In Exile
C5            Palm Reader

D1            Tattoo Of The Sun
D2            Wounded
D3            God Of Wine
D4            Slow Motion

More from this collection