Cart 0
Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous Album Cover

Thin Lizzy - Live And Dangerous Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Jailbreak
A2            Emerald
A3            Southbound
A4            Rosalie

B1            Dancing In The Moonlight
B2            Massacre
B3            Still In Love With You
B4            Johnny The Fox Meets Jimmy The 

C1            Cowboy Song
C2            The Boys Are Back In Town
C3            Don't Believe A Word
C4            Warrior
C5            Are You Ready

D1            Suicide
D2            Sha La La
D3            Baby Drives Me Crazy
D4            The Rocker

More from this collection