Cart 0
Thin Lizzy - Greatest Hits Album Cover

Thin Lizzy - Greatest Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            The Boys Are Back In Town
A2            Jailbreak
A3            Don't Believe A Word

A4            Dancing In The Moonlight
                (It's Caught Me In Its Spotlight)
A5            Waiting For An Alibi
A6            Rosalie/Cowgirl's Song (Live)

B1            Do Anything You Want To
B2            Chinatown
B3            Sarah (Version 3)
B4            Fighting My Way Back
B5            Killer On The Loose
B6            Hollywood (Down On Your Luck)

C1            Thunder And Lightning
C2            Renegade
C3            Still In Love With You
C4            The Sun Goes Down

D1            Whiskey In The Jar
D2            Bad Reputation
D3            The Rocker
D4            Showdown
D5            Cold Sweat
D6            Wild One

More from this collection