Cart 0
Thelonious Monk - Monk's Dream Album Cover

Thelonious Monk Quartet - Monk's Dream Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Monk's Dream
A2            Body And Soul
A3            Bright Mississippi

A4            Five Spot Blues

B1            Blue Bolivar Blues
B2            Just A Gigolo
B3            Bye-Ya
B4            Sweet And Lovely
B5            Monk's Dream (Original Version)

More from this collection