Cart 0
The White Stripes - De Stijl Album Cover

The White Stripes - De Stijl Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            You're Pretty Good Looking
                (For A Girl)
A2            Hello Operator
A3            Little Bird

A4            Apple Blossom
A5            I'm Bound To Pack It Up
A6            Death Letter
A7            Sister, Do You Know My Name?

B1            Truth Doesn't Make A Noise
B2            A Boy's Best Friend
B3            Let's Build A Home
B4            Jumble, Jumble
B5            Why Can't You Be Nicer To Me?
B6            Your Southern Can Is Mine

More from this collection