Cart 0
The Velvet Underground - Collected Album Cover

The Velvet Underground - Collected Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            I'm Waiting For The Man
A2            Venus In Furs
A3            All Tomorrow's Parties

A4            There She Goes Again
A5            Heroin
A6            Femme Fatale

B1            I Heard Her Call My Name
B2            White Light/White Heat
B3            Here She Comes Now
B4            Sister Ray

C1            Hey Mr. Rain
C2            Stephanie Says
C3            She's My Best Friend
C4            Andy's Chest
C5            Candy Says
C6            What Goes On
C7            Some Kinda Love
C8            Lisa Says

D1            Pale Blue Eyes
D2            The Murder Mystery
D3            We're Gonna Have A Real Good Time
D4            Foggy Notion
D5            One Of These Days

More from this collection