Cart 0
The Specials - More Specials Album Cover

The Specials - More Specials Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Enjoy Yourself
                (It's Later Than You Think)
A2            Man At C & A
A3            Hey, Little Rich Girl

A4            Do Nothing
A5            Pearl's Cafe
A6            Sock It To 'Em, J.B.

B1            Stereotypes
B1.2         Stereotypes - Part 2
B2            Holiday Fortnight
B3            I Can't Stand It
B4            International Jet Set
B5            Enjoy Yourself (Reprise)

More from this collection