Cart 0

The Smashing Pumpkins - Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness Vinyl Record

4LP Box Set

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


Dawn To Dusk

A1            Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
A2            Tonight, Tonight
A3            Jellybelly

A4            Zero

B1            Here Is No Why
B2            Bullet With Butterfly Wings
B3            To Forgive

C1            F*** You (An Ode To No One)
C2            Love
C3            Cupid De Locke
C4            Galapogos

D1            Muzzle
D2            Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
D3            Take Me Down

Twilight To Starlight

E1            Where Boys Fear To Tread
E2            Bodies
E3            Thirty-Three
E4            In The Arms Of Sleep

F1            1979
F2            Tales Of A Scorched Earth
F3            Thru The Eyes Of Ruby

G1           Stumbleine
G2           X.Y.U.
G3           We Only Come Out At Night
G4           Beautiful

H1           Lily (My One And Only)
H2           By Starlight
H3           Farewell And Goodnight

More from this collection