Cart 0
The Rolling Stones - Rock And Roll Circus Album Cover

The Rolling Stones - Rock And Roll Circus Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Mick Jagger's Introduction Of Rock And
                 Roll Circus
A2            Entry Of The Gladiators - Circus Band
A3            Mick Jagger's Introduction Of Jethro Tull

A4            Song For Jeffrey - Jethro Tull
A5            Keith Richard's Introduction Of The Who
A6            A Quick One While He's Away - 
                 The Who
A7            Over The Waves - Circus Band

B1            Ain't That A Lot Of Love - Taj Mahal
B2            Charlie Watt's Introduction Of 
                 Marianne Faithfull
B3            Something Better - Marianne Faithfull
B4            Mick Jagger's and John Lennon's
                 Introduction Of The Dirty Mac
B5            Yer Blues - The Dirty Mac
B6            Whole Lotta Yoko - Yoko Ono & Ivry 
                 Gitlis with The Dirty Mac

C1            John Lennon's Introduction Of 
                 The Rolling Stones:
                 Jumpin' Jack Flash - The Rolling Stones
C2            Parachute Woman - The Rolling Stones
C3            No Expectations - The Rolling Stones
C4            You Can't Always Get What You Want - 
                 The Rolling Stones

D1            Sympathy For The Devil - 
                 The Rolling Stones
D2            Salt Of The Earth - The Rolling Stones

E1            Checkin' Up On My Baby - Taj Mahal
E2            Leaving Trunk - Taj Mahal
E3            Corinna - Taj Mahal

F1            Revolution (Rehearsal) - Taj Mahal
F2            Warmup Jam - The Dirty Mac
F3            Yer Blues (Take 2) - The Dirty Mac
F4            Brian Jone's Introduction Of 
                 Julius Katchen
F5            de Falla: Ritual Fire Dance - 
                 Julius Katchen
F6            Mozart: Sonata In C Major - 1st 
                 Movement - Julius Katchen

More from this collection