Cart 0
The Rat Pack - Live At The Sands Album Cover

The Rat Pack - Live At The Sands Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Fanfare And Introduction
Dean Martin
A2            Medley: Drink To Me Only With Thine
                Eyes/I Don't Care If The Sun Don't
                Shine/I Love Vegas (Paris)
A3            Monologue

A4            June In January
A5            Monologue
A6            Via Veneto
A7            Medley: Volare 
                (Nel Blu, Dipinto Di Blu)/
                On An Evening In Roma

Frank Sinatra
B1            Introduction: Ring-A-Ding Ding
B2            I Only Have Eyes For You
B3            Call Me Irresponsible
B4            My Heart Stood Still
B5            Please Be Kind
B6            I Have Dreamed
B7            Luck Be A Lady

Frank & Dean
B1            Dialogue
B2            Medley: Marianne/Dance With A
                Dolly/You Are Too Beautiful/You
                Made Me Love You/Carolina In The
                Morning/Beautiful Dreamer/Dancing 
                With Tears In My Eyes/Maria/Try A 
                Little Tenderness/What Is This Thing 
                Called Love
Sammy Davis Jr.
B3            The Lady Is A Tramp
B4            All The Way (Impressions)
Frank, Dean & Sammy
B5            Dialogue

Frank & Dean
D1            Guys And Dolls
D2            The Oldest Established (Permanent 
                 Floating Crap Game In New York)
Frank, Dean & Sammy
D3            Introductions
D4            The Oldest Established (Permanent 
                 Floating Crap Game In New York) 
D5            Closing: Ring-A-Ding Ding

More from this collection