Cart 0
The Rat Pack - Greatest Hits Album Cover

The Rat Pack - Greatest Hits Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            What Kind Of Fool Am I - 
                Sammy Davis Jr.
A2            I Get A Kick Out Of You - Frank Sinatra
A3            Standing On The Corner - Dean Martin

A4            All Of You - Sammy Davis Jr.
A5            There's No Business Like Show 
                Business - Frank Sinatra
A6            You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You 
                - Dean Martin
A7            That Old Black Magic - Sammy Davis Jr.
A8            Come Fly With Me - Frank Sinatra

B1            I've Got You Under My Skin - 
                Frank Sinatra
B2            Volare (Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu) - 
                Dean Martin
B3            New York's My Home - Sammy Davis Jr.
B4            Anything Goes - Frank Sinatra
B5            Memories Are Made Of This - 
                Dean Martin
B6            Something's Gotta Give - 
                Sammy Davis Jr.
B7            Promise Her Anything 
                (But Give Her Love) - Dean Martin
B8            Love And Marriage - Frank Sinatra

More from this collection