Cart 0
The Notorious B.I.G - Born Again Album Cover

The Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Born Again (Intro)
A2            Notorious B.I.G featuring Lil' Kim &
                 Puff Daddy
A3            Dead Wrong featuring. Eminem

A4            Hope You N***a's Sleep featuring.
                 Hot Boys & Big Timer

B1            Dangerous MC's featuring Mark Curry,
                 Snoop Dogg & Busta Rhymes
B2            Biggie featuring. Junior M.A.F.I.A
B3            N***a's
B4            Big Booty Hoes featuring. Too $hort
B5            Would You Die For Me featuring. Lil' Kim
                 & Puff Daddy

C1            Come On featuring. Sadat X
C2            Rap Phenomenon featuring. Redman
                 & Method Man
C3            Let Me Get Down featuring G-Dep,
                 Craig Mack & Missy Elliott
C4            Tonight featuring. Mobb Deep &
                 Joe Hooker
C5            If I Should Die Before I Wake featuring.
                 Black Rob, Ice Cube & Beanie Sigel

D1            Who Shot Ya
D2            Can I Get Witcha featuring. Lil' Cease
D3            I Really Want To Show You featuring.
                 K-CI & Jo-Jo & Nas
D4            Ms. Wallace (Outro)

More from this collection