Cart 0

The National - High Violet (10th Anniversary Expanded Edition) Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Terrible Love
A2            Sorrow
A3            Anyone's Ghost

B1            Little Faith
B2            Afraid Of Everyone
B3            Bloodbuzz Ohio

C1            Lemonworld
C2            Runaway
C3            Conversation 16

D1            England
D2            Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks

E1            Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
E2            Wake Up Your Saints
E3            You Were A Kindness
E4            Walk Off

F1            Sin-Eaters
F2            Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
F3            Anyone's Ghost 
                (Live At Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
F4            England 
                (Live At Brooklyn Academy Of Music)

More from this collection