Cart 0
The Mamas & The Papas - Collected Album Cover

The Mamas & The Papas - Collected Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            California Dreamin'
A2            Monday, Monday
A3            Go Where You Wanna Go

A4            Somebody Groovy
A5            Got A Feelin'
A6            Straight Shooter
A7            Do You Wanna Dance
A8            You Baby
A9            I Saw Her Again Last Night

B1            Even If I Could
B2            Worlds Of Love
B3            Dancing In The Street
B4            Strange Young Girls
B5            No Salt On Her Tail
B6            Trip, Stumble & Fall
B7            Creeque Alley
B8            Dedicated To The One I Love

C1            Look Through My Window
C2            Sing For Your Supper
C3            My Girl
C4            Glad To Be Unhappy
C5            Dream A Little Dream Of Me
C6            Safe In My Garden
C7            Too Late
C8            Twelve Thirty
                (Young Girls Are Coming To The

D1            Rooms
D2            Midnight Voyage
D3            For The Love Of Ivy
D4            Step Out
D5            Pearl
D6            People Like Us
D7            It's Getting Better
                (Mama Cass Elliott)
D8            Make Your Own Kind Of Music
                (Mama Cass Elliott)
D9            Welcome To The World
                (Mama Cass Elliott)

More from this collection