Cart 0
The Living End - Wunderbar Album Cover

The Living End - Wunderbar Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Limited Edition Colour Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Don't Lose It
A2            Not Like The Other Boys
A3            Otherside

A4            Death Of The American Dream
A5            Drop The Needle
A6            Love Won't Wait

B1            Proton Pill
B2            Amsterdam
B3            Too Young To Die
B4            Wake Up The Vampires
B5            Rat In A Trap

More from this collection