Cart 0
The Living End - Modern Artillery Album Cover

The Living End - Modern Artillery Vinyl Record


Limited Edition of 1000

180 Gram Heavyweight Red Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            What Would You Do?
A2            Tabloid Magazine
A3            Who's Gonna Save Us?

A4            End Of The World
A5            Jimmy
A6            One Said To The Other
A7            In The End

B1            Maitland Street
B2            Putting You Down
B3            Short Notice
B4            So What
B5            Rising Up From The Ashes
B6            Hold Up
B7            The Room

More from this collection