Cart 0
The Lazy Eyes - Songbook Album Cover

The Lazy Eyes - Songbook Vinyl Record


Track Listing:


A1            Intro
A2            The Seaside
A3            The Island

A4            Tangerine
A5            Hippo
A6            Starting Over

B1            Fuzz Jam
B2            Nobody Taught Me
B3            Trance
B4            Where's My Brain???
B5            Imaginary Girl
B6            Cheesy Love Song

More from this collection