Cart 0
The La's - The La's Album Cover

The La's - The La's Vinyl Record


Includes Free Album Download

Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Son Of A Gun
A2            I Can't Sleep
A3            Timeless Melody

A4            Liberty Ship
A5            There She Goes
A6            Doledrum

B1            Feelin'
B2            Way Out
B3            I.O.U.
B4            Freedom Song
B5            Failure
B6            Looking Glass

More from this collection