Cart 0
The Easybeats - Easy Album Cover

The Easybeats - Easy Vinyl Record


Limited Edition of 750

180 Gram Heavyweight Silver Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            It's So Easy
A2            I'm A Madman
A3            I Wonder

A4            She Said Alright
A5            I'm Gonna Tell Everybody
A6            Hey Girl
A7            She's So Fine

B1            You Got It Off Me
B2            Cry, Cry, Cry
B3            A Letter
B4            Easy Beat
B5            You'll Come Back Again
B6            Girl On My Mind
B7            Ya Can't Do That

More from this collection