Cart 0

The Church - Gold Afternoon Fix Vinyl Record


Limited Edition of 2000

180 Gram Heavyweight Gold & Black Marbled Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Pharoah
A2            Metropolis
A3            Terra Nova Cain

A4            City
A5            Russian Autumn Heart
A6            Essence

B1            You're Still Beautiful
B2            Disappointment
B3            Transient
B4            Fading Away
B5            Grind

More from this collection