Cart 0
The Black Keys - Brothers Album Cover

The Black Keys - Brothers Vinyl Record

10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition

Track Listing:


A1            Everlasting Light
A2            Next Girl
A3            Tighten Up

A4            Howlin' For You
A5            She's Long Gone

B1            Black Mud
B2            The Only One
B3            Too Afraid To Love You
B4            Ten Cent Pistol

C1            Sinister Kid
C2            The Go Getter
C3            I'm Not The One
C4            Unknown Brother

D1            Never Gonna Give You Up
D2            These Days
Bonus Tracks
D3            Chop And Change
D4            Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth
D5            Black Mud Part II

More from this collection