Cart 0
The Beatles - Past Masters Album Cover

The Beatles - Past Masters Vinyl Record


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Track Listing:


A1            Love Me Do
A2            From Me To You
A3            Thank You Girl

A4            She Loves You   
A5            I'll Get You  
A6            I Want To Hold Your Hand        
A7            This Boy
A8            Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand
A9            Sie Liebt Dich

B1            Long Tall Sally
B2            I Call Your Name
B3            Slow Down
B4            Matchbox
B5            I Feel Fine
B6            She's A Woman
B7            Bad Boy
B8            Yes It Is
B9            I'm Down

C1            Day Tripper
C2            We Can Work It Out
C3            Paperback Writer
C4            Rain
C5            Lady Madonna
C6            The Inner Light
C7            Hey Jude
C8            Revolution

D1            Get Back
D2            Don't Let Me Down
D3            The Ballad Of John And Yoko
D4            Old Brown Shoe
D5            Across The Universe
D6            Let It Be
D7            You Know My Name
                 (Look Up The Number)

More from this collection